< MaiKaMahi
08.15.03
I really don't have much to talk about so I will pull something out of my ass.

Adam and I are going to Portland this weekend to see a friend of ours before we move from here. It should be fun, but I can't tell you about it since it hasn't happened yet.

I am still on those stupid hormones, which still make me tired, but no period and no testing so I can't tell you about that.

The sex is getting better, which is awesome, but people who are related to me read this so I won't go into that.

Adam may be able to sell some of his exctra leave time which will give us a whole extra paycheck, but he doesn't find out about it until tomorrow so I can't talk about that much either.

See? Nothing to talk about!

Before & After

Bittersweet
Why can't he LEARN?


quote

navigate

did you miss?

links

Member of the Solo-Ops diaryring
next - prev - random - list
home - Diaryland