< MaiKaMahi
04.08.03
I feel like the depression is just setting in deeper and deeper and won't let go. I have never in my life felt this sad or this desperate. It's one thing after another. I have only slept 4 hours over the last 2 days, and all I want to do is fall asleep and never wake up. I realized today that my digital camera is gone. Adam just bought it for me for Valentine's Day, and now it's gone. I haven't seen it since the day of Dary's goodbye party. I have no idea if someone came to my house for the party and stole it, or if I lost it, or what. I feel like such a failure. I feel like I am going to have a nervous breakdown. I won't leave my house. The only people I talk to on the phone are family. I am not even participating in my online groups, and that has always been a big thing for me since the one group I manage has all of the friends I met up here in it. I just don't want to be around anyone. I hope that Adam really does get to come home on Friday. I don't know how much longer I can last. There is something seriously wrong with me.

Before & After

Tired...
Free fall


quote

navigate

did you miss?

links

Member of the Solo-Ops diaryring
next - prev - random - list
home - Diaryland