< MaiKaMahi
04.07.03
I am tired of feeling like the only one who stands up for my friends. I am tired of being the only one who will pick a side if I know that one of my two friends are right. I am tired of being attacked for things that people assume that I do, instead of being asked if I even did them to begin with. I am tired of being looked at as this clickish person that only likes people who are in my "crowd". I didn't know I had a "crowd". Now all of a sudden I am getting slammed for having friends. I am tired of it. I am tired of the message boards. I am tired of the gossip. I am tired of the girls up here. I am just tired.

Before & After

Could I wallow any more?
Deeper and deeper...


quote

navigate

did you miss?

links

Member of the Solo-Ops diaryring
next - prev - random - list
home - Diaryland