< MaiKaMahi
01.13.03
I am so bored with MSN. I am so bored with life. All I have done lately is sleep. I don't know what's wrong with me. I don't feel motivated to do anything. Pretty soon all of my friends in my communities are going to start wondering where I have been. I just don't feel like small talking and bullshitting with people. All of my energy has just drained from my body and all I want to do is lay around and sleep. The only thing I really do every day is make dinner for Adam. I don't clean, I hardly check my mail, and what I do check I usually just delete before I even read it because I don't want to deal with it. Adam seems to be back on the internet, and in his communities, full force. It gets on my nerves because he comes home and spends every waking minute that he is here on the damn computer. I would rather he just lay around with me, Maybe I am being selfish. I don't know. I just get tired of losing any time I have with him to his ex-girlfriend and online crap.

I need some kind of kick start. I just wish I knew what it was.

Before & After

If only I could see him face to face....
Adam is Adam.....


quote

navigate

did you miss?

links

Member of the Solo-Ops diaryring
next - prev - random - list
home - Diaryland