< MaiKaMahi
01.10.03
My poor friend is having so many financial problems right now. She has 10 bills to pay, and not nearly enough money to do it. I feel so bad for her because she is having marriage problems, and her husband isn't helping the situation at all. Basically, she just made alot of dumb decision in a short period of time and didn't realize how dumb they were until it was too late. It makes me sad because she could very well be divorced and bankrupt in a year, and she has two kids to take care of. Her husband is a soldier, willing to risk his life to protect this country, and he can't even pay his bills. Makes me want to scream.

Before & After

Oh the entertainment
If only I could see him face to face....


quote

navigate

did you miss?

links

Member of the Solo-Ops diaryring
next - prev - random - list
home - Diaryland