< MaiKaMahi
10.28.02
Alright, this is to all you candy asses out there who can't think for yourself.

If you're a sheep, get the hell out of my religion. There's a shephard just down the block who's more than willing to tell you what to believe. Leave me alone if you can't figure out the simplest of rule. Every answer you need is already in you, damnit. If you need me to tell you that you're stupid, well, I can help you there. I'll tear your paradigms apart and leave you to pick up the peices yourself, which would probably be a favor, because it will force you to think for once in your misserable life. Go laud on the every word of someone who needs the ego boost, 'cause I don't have the time to walk for you.

Learn some responsibility for once. Sure, you can keep hopping from bleeding heart to bleeding heart like a parasite, but what the hell with that accomplish? For those who don't know the answer (the ones who I'm writing this for) I'll give you a freebe answer. Next one's gonna cost you big. The only thing being a parasite will accomplish is that everyone will hate you. Not just be annoyed with you. Not just brush you off, but they will hate you like the misserable little leech that you are. Sound rough? Welcome to the real world, candy ass. Population 2. You and Me. Wanna get in the ring? I'll show you the world from the best possible view: with your face in the mud. Wanna insult me? I'll show you just how stupid you really are with your fluffy assed ideals that get people killed. Yeah, that's right. You're gonna get someone killed if you don't realize that you're an idiot and that you should leave spirituality to the professionals. "Oh, but how am I gonna learn?" The hell you askin how you're gonna learn for? If you're askin how yer gonna learn, the answer is simple: Yer not. That answer is gonna cost you big, 'cause now I'm showing you the world from the view of a battlefield with blood from one of yer buddies getting in yer nose 'cause you're frozen on the ground with fear. A buddy you could have saved if you had lifted yer head out of yer ass long enough to cover him when he needed you.

Crawl yer ass back to your mommy. This ain't no kid's religion. If you came here to piss off your parents, well, you better run back home, boy, 'cause this ain't no game. Ya think that magicK will solve all yer problems? Look again. Propaganda is a bitch, and I'm gonna bitch slap all them fluffy bunnies who insist on that damned K and say life is a bed of roses and there ain't no such thing as evil, 'cause that's more wrong than three boys naked on the White House lawn.

Yeah, I'm pissed... Ya know why? It's 'cause of what the candy asses turn into when they make their first, and last, mistakes. I'm sure you've all met them. The punk kid who smells like last year's garbage and runs around talking about how his shield can destroy yours and how he's a secret energy vampire in some secret society. Kid? Grow up and smell the mustard gas you just released into the air when you kicked what you thought was a dud. I can rock your world so fast, you'd think you were hit by Bruce Lee. You'll need a good kicking around if you think that you can just waltz right in and teach as well as a physics professor can teach high school science.

And I wish all them candy asses who don't heed this warning all the love and light they can get, 'cause if I don't get a hold of them first, they're gonna need all the light they can get.

If ya know what yer doing in magic and religion, well, obviously this doesn't apply to you. Just mind my venting and laugh about it fer a bit. I'm just tired of the idiot masses thinking they know something because they read a book that had a damned magic square diagram, so they're suddenly a reincarnation of Merlin or some shit that candy asses like to come up with.

Can ya smell what illy had fer lunch? I can tell ya, it wasn't tofu.

*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*

That lovely message was posted under my husband's name in a Pagan community on MSN. What it says doesn't concern me. I could care less about fake Pagans, fake christians, fake anything. What I do care about is that that post is very mean and sounds NOTHING like something my husband would write. He would never tell anyone to get the hell out of his religion, he would never call people names, and he doesn't cuss. I have never heard the words "candy ass" come out of his mouth, The way that is written is not at all like how he talks or writes. He doesn't make jokes about naked boys on the white house lawn or anything like that. He doesn't speak in the third person. That message was posted at after 3 am this morning too, and Adam went to bed right after I talked to him on the phone around 10 pm last night, and had to be up for work at 5. The timing seems a bit off. If he is actually the one who wrote that I will be VERY surprised. I haven't had a chance to ask him about it yet, so I don't know for sure, but right now I am leaning towards someone hacked his account and posted under his name trying to make him look bad.As soon as I showed it to Gretta, she immediately said "That is not my brother". She didn't even read it all. Hmmm...

Anyway, it snowed in Idaho and northern Utah today!! I told you I change the weather where ever I go. Last year it didn't snow here until the day after Thanksgiving, which is still a month away. Last year they also had the coldest winter and most snow they have had up here in something like 50 years. Right after *I* moved here. Coincidence?? I'll let you decide....

Before & After

AAHHHHHHHH!!!!! Hehehe
Snow! No kids! Snow! No kids!


quote

navigate

did you miss?

links

Member of the Solo-Ops diaryring
next - prev - random - list
home - Diaryland