< MaiKaMahi
10.13.02
I am soooooo happy! Adam let me go get some new clothes today because he is a good husband. I got three new pairs of pants; a pair of painters pants, a pair of boot cut jeans, and a pair of corduroy cargo pants. Plus I got three shirts; a red polo shirt, a blue Tommy sweater, and a long sleeve dark grey Old Navy shirt. My new clothes ROCK. My husband ROCKS. Even if he is trying to get out of staff duty when he promised someone else he would do it.

He is being a total bum right now with this look on his face like he is going to cry. At first I was getting irritated with him since he promised to cover for someone, and they paid him $75 to do it. Now, I feel like I hope he can get a hold of someone to cover for him because I really hate seeing him so upset. I have no idea why it is a big deal, but he really doesn't want to do it, so I hope he doesn't have to. The guy that he was trying to call to cover the shift he is covering, isn't answering. Maybe he can get him to cover half of the shift tomorrow so he can come home. Whatever happens, I just want him to not be grumpy....

Before & After

Pull up your sleeves
12 year old military wives.


quote

navigate

did you miss?

links

Member of the Solo-Ops diaryring
next - prev - random - list
home - Diaryland