< MaiKaMahi
10.13.02
Today someone posted something in a community that REALLY pissed me off. She posted something in defense of someone who has been a total bitch behind her back in the past, and I have no idea how to tell her that she is making a fool of herself by defending this person without getting her mad at me. The person she is defending has said absolutely horrible things about her, and other people in this community, all behind their backs, and now she is playing angel and denying it all. They all believe her. I wouldn't care if it wasn't for the fact that this habitual backstabber is doing all of this in an effort to get everyone to hate one of my good friends. I know the truth. I was there when Mrs. Backstabber herself talked so much smack about all of these people who all of a sudden think she is thier friend. If I say anything, people will think I am lying for my good friend that Mrs. Backstabber is trying to fuck over. I can't win. I want to tell them all to go to hell because they are behaving like they are 12 years old....

Just in case you want to read the posts... here they are....

The post from O�----- was my response...

~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~

From: ~*RGRWIFE*~ (Original Message) Sent: 10/13/2002 1:26 PM

Sondra Sondra Sondra.... Oh dear Sondra,

I DON'T APPRECIATE YOU PUTTING MY NAME IN THE MIDDLE OF YOUR PROBLEMS. JUST BECAUSE YOU ARE MAD AND ARE HAVING PROBLEMS WITH STEPHANIE DOES NOT MEAN THAT YOU HAVE TO INVOLVE OTHER PEOPLE.

BY NO MEANS DO I CARE WHAT YOU OR ANYONE ELSE THINKS ABOUT MY FAMILY. I AM NOT MARRIED TO YOU. WHAT DOES OLIVIA AND MY DH HAVE ANYTHING TO DO WITH THIS. JUST BECAUSE HE IS NOT HER FATHER. DON'T CONTRADICT YOURSELF THERE GIRLIE TIMMY ISN'T EVEN ADAMS REAL SON SO WHY WOULD THAT EVEN BE AN ISSUE AND WHY WOULD STEPHANIE SAY THAT. THAT WOULD JUST BE STUPID. WHAT IS YOUR DEAL WITH ME HAVING A JOB AT HOOTERS. ARE YOU JUST MAD CAUSE THEY WOULDN'T HIRE YOU. AT LEAST I WORKED MY WHOLE PREGANCY AND DIDNT SIT ON MY FAT ASS NOT SAYING THAT YOU DID. THE FACT OF THE MATTER IS YOU NEED TO LEAVE MINE AND OTHERS NAMES OUT OF YOUR STUPID HIGH SCHOOL PETTY BULL SHIT. WHY CAN'T YOU JUST LIVE IT UP PAY STEPHANIE FOR THE JOB SHE ALREADY DID AND MOVE ON WITH YOUR LIFE. IF YOU CAN'T DO THAT THEN YOU NEED TO GO GET SOME SERIOUSE COUNCLING. AND DO US ALL A FAVOR LEAVE YOUR BULL SHIT PROBLEMS FOR SOME ONE ELSE NO ONE HERE ON THESE BOARDS WANT TO HEAR IT. I KNOW WHAT THE CONVERSATIONS BETWEEN YOU AND STEPHANIE CONSTISED OF. AS A MATTER OF FACT I KNOW WORD FOR WORD OF EVERYTHING YOU SAID. I ALSO DON'T THINK YOU NEED TO BE POSTING ON HERE ABOUT YOUR NEW FURNITURE THAT YOUR ARE GOING TO BE GETTING IF YOU CAN NOT AFFORD TO PAY FOR A FUCKING BABYSITTER. I DON'T KNOW ABOUT YOU BUT I WOULD RATHER PAY FOR QUALITY DAYCARE THEN TO LEAVE MY KIDS IN A FITHLY PLACE WITH SOMEONE WHO DOESN'T EVEN HAVE KIDS OR KNOW ANYTHING ABOUT THEM. BUT I GUESS THAT IS YOU AND YOU CAN RAISE YOUR KIDS HOW YOU WANT. IF YOU HAVE ANYTHING BAD TO SAY TO ME THAT IS FINE WITH ME CAUSE I REALLY DON'T GIVE A SHIT WHAT YOU THINK. LIKE I SAID I AM NOT MARRIED TO YOU. SO I SUGGEGEST TO PAY STEPHANIE AND MOVE ON WITH YOU SHITY LITTLE LIFE.

I AM SO SICK OF THIS SHIT. GROW UP. DON'T YOU HAVE KIDS TO RAISE.

ROSE

~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~

Reply

From: O�----- Sent: 10/13/2002 2:40 PM

Fact is, NONE of you know what was said about you by Stephanie or Sondra unless you were there. I was there. I heard things that would shock alot of you, and people are not as they seem all the time. I suggest everyone worry about who their real friends are, and question everything, because things are not as they seem. I am not going to get into specifics with this on here. I do not want to choose sides, but I will not lie about this. If you wanna know, ask me. I am not out to protect anyone, I just want this stupid bullshit to stop because *I* am losing friends over this and *I* didn't do a damn thing wrong. Stephanie is NOT innocent in all of this, and she did say things that she shouldn't have, believe it or not. So did Sondra. I have heard cussing, screaming, yelling, insulting, and rank come into all of this. Insulting someone else is not going to make this better.

Oh, and by the way. Sondra is getting furniture because she has NONE in her living room, not that it is any of your business or has ANYTHING to do with this. She has a family, and having living room furniture is important. Don't jump to conclusions. It is not a matter of whether she can afford to pay Steph anymore. It is a matter of that they disagree on how much was agreed on in the first place. I see both sides of it, and I understand why both people are upset. Sondra, or Steph, or anyone, should be able to post about their furniture, their life, or ANYTHING else on here without being slammed for it like that. We are all SUPPOSED to be friends here.

I am tired of feeling like when I go to group activites, if both Steph and Sondra are there, I will automatically be ignored, or placed on one side of a table, because those two can't get along. I refuse to end a friendship with one person because of another. I also refuse to put up with being talked about because I am friends with someone.

Maybe Sondra shouldn't have brought this to the board, but she didn't openly insult someone, tell them they need counseling, and insult their parenting skills, either. Neither did Steph. Yes, Sondra probably should have told you and Krista anything she felt you should know in emails, but she didn't. It isn't any worse than Steph talking behind Sondra's back and telling people what is going on. They both made mistakes. They both lashed out when they were UPSET. We should be concerned about how to make this better, not be out to make it worse. There are real people's feelings involved hre. We know each other in REAL LIFE. This is not just a mesage board anymore.

I know about the message you heard, and if you had heard some of the things that Steph said to Sondra before she left that mesage maybe you wouldn't be so shocked. NEITHER of them are innocent. I know all about what was said because Sondra was at MY HOUSE when they were talking. This is TOO MUCH, and I AM TIRED OF IT. Take your childish behavior to emails or real life.

I will not sit back and watch ANY of my friends get insulted like this on this board. I won't watch Steph get insulted, I won't watch Sondra get insulted. She is not a bad parent, she does not need counseling, and she does not have a shitty little life.

Please people, grow up.

Before & After

New clothes and grumpiness.
Underwear!!


quote

navigate

did you miss?

links

Member of the Solo-Ops diaryring
next - prev - random - list
home - Diaryland