< MaiKaMahi
09.30.02
OKay, here is the plan. Adam is reenlisting on Tuesday (tomorrow), and then he is PCS'ing to Fort Huachuca in August 2003. That means we are moving in July. I will miss my sister having her baby, but I can always fly down there and stay with her for a while in March and April. After he is done training in 2004 we will PCS to Hawaii!! WOO HOO!!

He is also starting E Army U, which is online schooling through the Army. He gets a new laptop and takes online courses to get a degree. That will rock cuz I can take the laptop with me to Idaho in October. He is probably going to start that on Thursday. I am stoked!

That's all for now folks....

Before & After

PCS'ing??
Small rant...


quote

navigate

did you miss?

links

Member of the Solo-Ops diaryring
next - prev - random - list
home - Diaryland