< MaiKaMahi
09.26.02
Well, the Army is going to probably move us. Adam is reenlisting on Tuesday, and he is changing MOS'es to 33W, which means he will have to go down to Fort Huachuca for a year of training. It will royally SUCK because I have made some good friends up here, and I will miss them like CRAZY. Fort Huachuca is also down in Yuma, Arizona, which is pretty desolate. But... the upside is that I will be alot closer to my family, and I already know a girl that lives down there whose husband is stationed there, too.

I am bummed, but at the same time I am excited. I just hope it doesn't end up sucking too much, but even if it does, it's only a year and then HAWAII HERE WE COME....

Before & After

Awakening
PCS update


quote

navigate

did you miss?

links

Member of the Solo-Ops diaryring
next - prev - random - list
home - Diaryland