< MaiKaMahi
08.28.02
I am so proud of my husband. Don't ask me why, I just am. It is, of course, what he does for a living, but just because of who he is, I'm proud.

I am waiting for PMS to kick in. Anytime now..... Last month I got moody, my boobs hurt, and I just felt crappy. Nothing so far this month, but I'm sure it will come.

My sister is pregnant!! I am excited for her and scared at the same time. I am trying to get her up here to live with me since her bf is a buttmunch, but so far all of my pursuastion isn't working.

Okay, I am bored with this already, so I am off to be bored doing something else.....

Before & After

Poor exhausted Adam
Family. It does a body good.


quote

navigate

did you miss?

links

Member of the Solo-Ops diaryring
next - prev - random - list
home - Diaryland