< MaiKaMahi
03.23.02
I have been pretty much bored out of my mind for the last few days. Adam is gone so I have no one to talk to online at night. I did join a new MSN community called Young MIlitary Wives. It's super great fun, but it's NO ADAM. I did get to post some pics up in Scotswolfs Den. Go check them out and tell me what you think!!!!

I have also been taking tons of online tests!!! Here are a few of my results....

this is my "What Jesus are you" results when I was screwing around...

Word up dawg. I be da flyest Jesus of them all. Sure, I may sing pop music in a group with a bunch of sissy white boys, but it brings in the bling-bling. And like any good savior, I get all the virgins I want for eternity.


Take the What Jesus Would You Be? Quiz


And this is when I was being serious.....

Ewwwww. I am sooooo not Jesus. All I are is a mock-savior, a wannabe-Jesus. I don't even know why I bothered taking this test. I am quite possibly a homosexual... or Jewish.


Take the What Jesus Would You Be? Quiz


And this is me joking around again....

I am bad. So bad. I absolutely hate people and animals. In fact, I probably sacrifice them. No one likes me, but of course it isn't my fault. I should just go back to New York because I am a corrupt Jesus.


Take the What Jesus Would You Be? Quiz


Man I love Jesus.

Anyway then I took a Muppet test. I took it twice and was pretty honest on both of them, and I got two completely different answers....

You are Fozzie!
Wokka Wokka! You love to make lame jokes. Your sense of humor might be a bit off, but you're a great friend and can always be counted on.
.

You are Kermit!
Though you're technically the star, you're pretty mellow and don't mind letting others share the spotlight. You are also something of a dreamer.

I have also taken a few other tests that I don't remember if I posted or not, so here they are.....


Take The Scooby-Doo Test!

What Flavour Are You? I am Chocolate Flavoured.I am Chocolate Flavoured.

I am sweet and a little bit naughty. I am one of the few clinically proven aphrodisiacs. Sometimes I can seem a little hard, but show warmth and I soon melt. What Flavour Are You?

Second Flavour Test....

What Flavour Are You? I taste a bit like Almonds.I taste a bit like Almonds.

Mmm, the taste of almonds - anathema to many with nut allergies, and a bad sign for many more, as my taste is not unlike that of cyanide. Am I good or am I poison? A risky thing to guess about. What Flavour Are You?


What Video Game Character Are You? I am Kung Fu Master.I am Kung Fu Master.

I like to be in control of myself. I dislike crowds, especially crowds containing people trying to kill me. Even though I always win, I prefer to avoid fights if possible. What Video Game Character Are You?


*Take This Test!*

You're Uncle Fester!


Take The Addams Family Test Here!



Take the High Yield Killing Method Test Now!!

Those are all of my recent online tests. Can you tell I am bored????? I Miss Adam so much I am wasting all of my time talking completely pointless tests!!! I even took a test today that was called the "Are you addicted to online tests?" test. I think if you actually have to take a test to find out, you are DEFINATELY addicted!!! Bet you can't guess what it revealed to me.....

Before & After

Finally feeling better
Feeling depressed


quote

navigate

did you miss?

links

Member of the Solo-Ops diaryring
next - prev - random - list
home - Diaryland