< MaiKaMahi
03.20.02
Last night I went through and read some old diary entries that I had posted from before I moved, and before I met Adam. Talk about a change in my quality of life!! For example, on December 18th I was writing about how lonely I was, and how I thought I would never get a boyfriend or get married. December 22nd I am writing about Adam; how sweet he was, and how much of a crush I had on him. Now I am engaged to him!! All I can say is......WOW!

Today my stomach feels SO MUCH BETTER. I was still a little queasy yesterday and last night, but today I feel completely normal. Well, normal for me that is. ~wink~ Maybe I will actually "Sweat to the Oldies" tonight (yes, Gretta has finally made me insane). Of course, I said MAYBE......

Before & After

Second day without Adam
I MISS ADAM


quote

navigate

did you miss?

links

Member of the Solo-Ops diaryring
next - prev - random - list
home - Diaryland