< MaiKaMahi
01.15.02
This has been a GOOD week. No pain, no depression, no heartache, no problem. I have no idea why I feel so good, but I am taking it as a good sign. It is now officially Tuesday so it is 3 days til Adam gets here. His aunt and uncle own a restaurant in town and they want us to go eat there on them (not ON them literally, but they want to treat). How sweet is that? His family is great, and they have become my second family so *IF* we did get married, I already know I will love my inlaws. Haha. Always a plus!

Well, it is late and I am talking to Adam. I just got home from babysitting for my future inlaws (hehe) and he waited up for me. HOW SWEET IS THAT???? My diary is full of "how sweet is that" moments huh? Sooooo, anyway, I am going to cut this short. I have better things to do......

Before & After

Finally A Good Day :o)
Closer and Closer


quote

navigate

did you miss?

links

Member of the Solo-Ops diaryring
next - prev - random - list
home - Diaryland