< MaiKaMahi
01.06.02
This entry will be short and sweet because I only have one thing to talk about....

I caught the WORST case of baby fever today. I have always wanted kids, especially recently, but today just topped it all. At church 4 babies were blessed. Four of the CUTEST babies I have ever seen besides the babies in my family and Ruby. And I could see how happy the parents were and how proud they were of their new additions. *I* want to be one of those parents!!! I know I have a long while to wait before I will be married and have children, *IF* I ever get married and have children at all. My chances of that are looking ALOT better nowadays, but still, nothing is for sure.....

Before & After

IDIOTS
Could I Worry Anymore???


quote

navigate

did you miss?

links

Member of the Solo-Ops diaryring
next - prev - random - list
home - Diaryland