< MaiKaMahi
12.18.01
It has been over a week since I updated and to tell you the truth I haven't though about it at all. I have been so stressed out about what to get people for christmas, especially Gretta. How can someone just like me be SO HARD to buy for? I finally decided on a present, or three, and I hope she likes them. I would say what they are but her nosey butt reads this and is probably checking everyday to see if I accidentally put what I got her on here.

Well, Temple Square day is 10 days away. Well, I guess technically 9 days now. I still haven't found out if Steven is going or not, but I did get a very weird email from him today. Said that he has stuff to talk to me about but he wants to wait until we talk on the phone. I am thinking he just doesn't wanna type out all of the stuff going on. At least that is what I am hoping and it isnt something like, "I have a girlfriend and she is pregnant." or some other thing that would make it impossible for me to be with him. Hehe.

Well, I am off to bed.....

Before & After

Lonely
Adam......


quote

navigate

did you miss?

links

Member of the Solo-Ops diaryring
next - prev - random - list
home - Diaryland