< MaiKaMahi
12.11.01
I know, I know....it has been too long since I updated. So I apologize to all of my faithful readers. All ONE of you. Anyway, my life has taken a turn for the better. Not that it was all that bad to begin with. I got a job though, and after the first week I am actually still liking it. I got paid my first official paycheck today, which turned out to be cash. Even better. I have plans for all of the money of course, along with some money I haven't even earned yet. I have figured out all of my presents EXCEPT the one for Gretta. As much as she is like me, she is hard to shop for. Guess I shoulda known that since I am hard to shop for too. I already know what I want this year just because there is so much I need!!! Never having lived in snow is definately shaping my christmas list.

I am SO LONELY. Every single stupid movie I see has some STUPID love story in it. If I had someone then maybe I would like the mush, but when you are alone it just makes things worse. I am starting to wonder if I will ever even have a boyfriend again. I am beginning to think I will be alone forever. I wish I didn't get stuck with my body and my face. It seems so unfair. There are so many beautiful people out there that are such idiots. I hate that I am not perfect, and that I am looked over because of that fact. I am not scary, and people who look worse than me are married and have children, yet I can't even get a guy to ask me out on a date. I don't understand. I am so tired of being alone....

Before & After

Show Me The Money!!!!
Countdown to Temple Square....10, 9......


quote

navigate

did you miss?

links

Member of the Solo-Ops diaryring
next - prev - random - list
home - Diaryland