< MaiKaMahi
11-06-01
Today is my third day of not smoking. This is the first time I have really actually tried to stop smoking, and so far I haven't even really craved a cigarette at all. Just makes me think more, Why didn't I do this a long time ago?

Although cigarettes haven't been on my mind, something else has. His name is Steven. What can I say about Steven except that I adore him. I never in a million years thought that I would ever have a crush on a younger guy, but lo and behold it has happened. The youngest boyfriend I ever had was only a year younger than me, and Steven is 4 years younger. Maybe not a huge difference when I am like 55 and he is only 51, but at 23 and 19 it seems bigger now. He will be 20 in a few days though, so I guess I can count it as only 3 years. Steven is the scariest looking sweetheart you will ever meet. The guy looks like he belongs hanging out in front of a body piercing place or in a tattoo magazine, and I bet he gets lots of looks where ever he goes in public, especially living in such a hugely Mormon place as Salt Lake. I have even shown his picture to a few of my online and real life friends and they all called him scary. I, personally, think he is the most adorable thing I have ever seen. Underneath the tattoos, piercings all over his face, and crazy long goatee, I see the cutest face and the sweetest smile. For a 19 (almost 20) year old, he is more focused and knows whathe wants more than any 20 year old guy I have ever known. Every single time I talk to him either online or on the phone he says something else that just amazes me. He is too smart for his own good sometimes! The one thing so far that just makes me melt is his voice!!! That boy has a voice that is way too mature for a 20 year old. Talk about yummy! I love deep masculine voices and he definately fits into that category. Makes it kinda hard to believe he is really as young as he is.

There is alot more I would love to say about Steven, but I know if I do I am just gonna get myself into trouble! If I had to describe the type of guy I am attracted to, Steven IS that guy. I am very into the whole tattooed, tall, baby faced, smack talking, protective, and very masculine, and brutally honest guys. Everything else I think about him I just will keep to myself for the time being......

Before & After

Free at last
Thigh High in Pumpkin Pie


quote

navigate

did you miss?

links

Member of the Solo-Ops diaryring
next - prev - random - list
home - Diaryland