< MaiKaMahi
07-18-01
Well, I am finally doing something daring in my life. Call me stupid, but I am going all the way to Vegas to meet an online friend. I know I know.....I am going to get murdered and he will eat my flesh and all you will find left ot me is my skull in the woods cuz the animals chewed up and dragged off all my bones. To tell you the truth I am not scared to die and if I end up dead....OH WELL!!! Maybe I can be on the news or something.....

Anyway I am leaving on Saturday and coming back on Tuesday. I know I will have a blast and I am SO PSYCHED.

When I get back I will write al about it......that is *IF* i come back....MWAH HA HA HA HA HA HA!

Before & After

Mouth PAIN!!!
Back from Vegas and STILL ALIVE!


quote

navigate

did you miss?

links

Member of the Solo-Ops diaryring
next - prev - random - list
home - Diaryland