< MaiKaMahi
10.19.04
Gina, dude, HOW DID YOU FIND MY DIARY?? I thought you were a crazy internet stalker. LOL. I am not offended by what you said, I just didn't know I KNEW you and thought it was some random person telling me what to do after just coming across my diary. Haha. Not that I agree with you about Kerry, cuz I don't ;o), but now I am not feeling so defensive. LOL. I think it's good you are educating yourself on world politics at all, so don't take what I said personally. Just tell me who you are next time! I get a lot of weird people harassing me through here!

Anyway, I guess I should actually update instead of talking to people in my guestbook through my diary all the time huh? Things are going great. Adam is getting good grades in school still and loving it (27 months to go!), the kids are cooking dinner tonight so life is good, and we are struggling with Ruby and her 4 year old know-it-all stage but it too will pass. She is learning her place in the house and taking a pause in the "I am the boss of you all" stage for a while in the process. Haha. Adam's insurance kicks in this month so I can go to the doctor and we can see about getting on Clomid. Gretta and her boyfriend survived their first big blow out about their relationship and seem to have recovered quite nicely, amazingly enough. Adam and I are trying something on for size, but I won't say what it is quite yet... you'll just have to wait and see what it is.

Uh, that's about it, really. Except people I haven't talked to in forever signing my guestbook! LOL. I look forward to your next guestbook entry Gina, now that I KNOW WHO YOU ARE!! :oP And.... HI FLEE!!! I MISS YOU!!!! EMAIL ME!!!!!

Before & After

Freakin' internet stalker political fanatics
What flavor Pocky are you??


quote

navigate

did you miss?

links

Member of the Solo-Ops diaryring
next - prev - random - list
home - Diaryland