< MaiKaMahi
02.22.04
Okay, this template took me FOUR HOURS to make so ya'll better appreciate it! That scary mug at the top is my husband, Adam. I had no idea he could make that face when I married him. LOL. Now that I do know, I am taking full advantage of his "talent". This bitch was HARD to make too. I swear I altered it so much that it ended up looking almost nothing like it started out looking like, but I am uber happy with the result. I still need to make an archive page to match, and hopefully a guestbook page as well, but for now this is as good as it's gonna get. So sign my guestbook and tell me what you think!!!

Before & After

Carmen and Dave's Wedding Song
No partying for me.


quote

navigate

did you miss?

links

Member of the Solo-Ops diaryring
next - prev - random - list
home - Diaryland