< MaiKaMahi
07.13.03
I have been sick for the past few days. I took a few pain pills that my friend gave me and they made me feel like SHIT! I have taken them before, so I don't understand why they made me feel bad this time, unless it was a combination of the heat and not eating plus the pills, but man even then... I had vertigo REALLY bad, and felt nauseous anytime I would stand up. It all hit me while Adam and I were at the grocery store. Weirdest thing.

No new news from the military front. Just waiting until Adam's SSG gets back to see what they decide to throw at us now.

It's FINALLY raining again. Thank GOD. It was getting SO HOT and now it feels normal again.

Raelynn's husband came back up to Washington yesterday, so we invited him over for dinner. While he was at the mall, right before coming over, he got jumped! 4 military guys decided they didn't like him and proceeded to gang up on him and beat him up in the middle of the mall. He called us after it happened and asked to come over early, but when he got here he was complaining about his jaw so we told him to go to the ER (since we live RIGHT behind the hospital). He got a cat scan and some good drugs and came back over and had dinner with us. I can't believe that military could be so cruel to their own. Those assholes are lucky that Raelynn wasn't there. She would have gone Kung-Fu on their asses.

Before & After

Another new template on the horizon.
Deja Vu?


quote

navigate

did you miss?

links

Member of the Solo-Ops diaryring
next - prev - random - list
home - Diaryland