< MaiKaMahi
06.06.03
Ugh. Army mandatory fun. It's not so fun. Adam's unit is having a mandatory fun day, and he wants me to cook for it. I asked him if I had to, and of course he said yes. The Army doesn't own me. LOL.

So, instead of shredding the chicken for my enchilada casserole, here I am on the computer, with my hair soaking wet. I should be getting myself ready, but what am I doing? Yes, you guessed it. Surfing the web. There was a hilarious fight in one of my comms though, and I just can't tear myself away. This self righteous hypocrite went into the whole gays are going to hell and they are not fit to raise children thing. Then when we tried to tell her that she was making people mad, and she has to respect others beliefs so keep it to herself, and this is not a religious website, blah, blah, she went and cried to her husband and he came on talking about how all gay people can blow him. ROFL. But he isn't gay, right? I personally don't give a fuck if someone is gay. That is their life to do with what they want, but to judge other people, and say that they aren't fit to raise children no matter how much love and compassion they would provide for a child, is just stupid. She seemed to think that just because a home has two parents of opposite sex, that makes it a good home. Well, in my home with two parents of the opposite sex when I was a baby, it included my father throwing me across a room. Real good eh?

Before & After

NO MORE SALIVA!
Am I a writer?


quote

navigate

did you miss?

links

Member of the Solo-Ops diaryring
next - prev - random - list
home - Diaryland