< MaiKaMahi
05.25.03
I am SO BORED!!!! There is nothing good on TV, no one is posting on any of my message boards, and I can't fall asleep! I couldn't think of anything better to do than post in here, and I dont have a damn thing to say! Pretty sad huh?

I guess I will just tell you a little bit about my day. I got up super early since I am used to being up at the butt crack of dawn. The girls woke me up early everyday in Idaho, so now I am on this crazy schedule that I am not used to. I went back to sleep in the afternoon cuz I was SO BORED. Then I got online for awhile until Adam called this evening. Boring huh? When I talked to Adam, the first thing he said to me is "Honey, I'm horny!". LOL. He is so cute. I feel bad for him being gone for so long and having trouble with his hip. We did talk a little bit about his future in the military, and his plans right now are to get the surgery, go to AIT, do eArmyU, and get certified in stuff like Microsoft. That way when he gets out he is all ready for the job market. Right now we are looking at a medical retirement, which is okay with me since we will get commissary benefits forever, insurance forever, and he will get a disability check. They broke him, it's the least they can do for him! he has been having problems with his hip since his first stint at AIT, and has the medical records to prove it. Hopefully it will be a relatively painless process.

We also talked about money. My house in Phoenix is FINALLY on the market, and should be sold by the end of the summer. Right now it's on the market for $110,00, so my share will be over $11,000. We already have plans for every cent. LOL. My parents lawsuit is finally in the works, and they are asking for $10 million dollars. I think they deserve it since my stepdad is permanently disabled and almost died when the truck he was in at work rolled over. I'm sure my parents will be cool and kick me back some cash, but if they don't that's okay, too. We are also looking at another $250 in seperation pay when he gets home. We can FINALLY pay back his dad! YAY!

Well, that's about all of the useless dribble I can think of to fill this with right now. Byeeee!!

Before & After

Home sweet home
Feeling sick!


quote

navigate

did you miss?

links

Member of the Solo-Ops diaryring
next - prev - random - list
home - Diaryland