< MaiKaMahi
04.21.03
The anniversary was super great fun. First we went to the grocery store. No biggie for most people but Adam and I always have fun while we are there. LOL. Then we went out for ice cream at Baskin Robbins, and I had some GOOD ass ice cream. I got the Coffee Biscotti Chocolatti and Tax Crunch in a sundae with hot fudge, whip creme, nuts, and a cherry on top. YUM. I suggest you try it. LOL. Then we went to KFC and got lunch. My fav, honey BBQ boneless buffalo wings. I am sad that we ate them all already. LOL. Then we went home and I took a nap since I was so tired, and when I got up Adam and I just hung out being lovey and doing the married thing *wink wink* until about 11pm, when we finally got up to make some steak for a late dinner. Adam was so sweet, too! He even lit a few candles and turned down the lights while we ate. The best part of the anniversary, besides hanging out with my hubba, was my present though! It is a little crystal butterfly with gold antennae, and in the antennae there is diamonds! It is sooooooo cute! I never thought I would like something like that until he gave it to me, and now I LOVE IT. What a cool thing to keep forever and remind me of our first anniversary.

Before & After

So far on the anniversary front...
Pic of us


quote

navigate

did you miss?

links

Member of the Solo-Ops diaryring
next - prev - random - list
home - Diaryland