< MaiKaMahi
03.11.03
I swear the Army is brilliant at scaring the shit out of me, and then turning around and saying "Haha, just kidding!". Adam is staying home! It is purely on a technicality, but I ain't complaining! He is on orders to go back to AIT in December to change MOS'es, so the Army has him listed as the new MOS unqualified instead of the old one qualified. That is just listed as his secondary MOS. So, because of that small technicality, he gets to stay home. Another guy in his platoon who has the old MOS listed as his primary qualified MOS, has to go, and that sucks cuz I don't want to see anyone go. I feel kind of guilty taking pleasure in this when it means someone else has to go.

Before & After

The reaction...
Who is smarter?


quote

navigate

did you miss?

links

Member of the Solo-Ops diaryring
next - prev - random - list
home - Diaryland