< MaiKaMahi
02.19.03
I HATE LIARS! I hate when people lie for attention. I hate when they lie so that people will think they are somehow better than everyone else. I hate liars. Period.

This is the deal. A girl I know up here decided that she was going to lie to the entire group we are in and tell everyone that she got housing the same day she called to put her name on the list. ANYONE who knows ANYTHING about military housing KNOWS that it doesn't work that way. Why would they give her housing ahead of the hundreds of people that have been on that list for months, and even a year or more? Give me a BREAK! Why would anyone lie about that? We know she has been on the list since she got here, and we know that she is lying. Does she think that this lie is going to make her look special? Lucky? I don't get it. What a ridiculous thing to lie about.

Before & After

Don't lose sight...
Don't touch it, you'll break it!


quote

navigate

did you miss?

links

Member of the Solo-Ops diaryring
next - prev - random - list
home - Diaryland