< MaiKaMahi
01.27.03
Yes, I know. This template is heard to read. It's cool how it looks like you are looking from the inside of a cave out into a cove though isn't it? It is just temporary until I get Adam to make me one with this picture that I have been dying to use. You can look at it here. I want that in the background with some tables on top of it in like black or white sheer looking with my entry and menus on them. Did that makes any sense? Kinda like this but with my pic instead of Avril, so it will be darker. Just like I like it. So whatcha think?

There is alot of drama going on in one of my favorite online communities. Not the first time, and I'm sure not the last time, but actually the only time I have not been involved in some way. I try to post something that will hopefully help some people gain some perspective, since the whole thing is REALLY juvenile, but that just doesn't work. So, I am done worrying about it. My place in the group is secure, and I am happy to just do my graphics and let them duke it out. It sucks that we have lost members, and are losing them by the day, but I am not going to beg anyone to come back. They are big girls. The ones I really care about going are in another community with me anyway. So :oP

Before & After

I didn't forget about you
Am I bisexual?


quote

navigate

did you miss?

links

Member of the Solo-Ops diaryring
next - prev - random - list
home - Diaryland