< MaiKaMahi
03.29.02
GIRLS DAY OUT!!!! Gretta, Kelsey, Angela, and I went to Wal-Mart. I know that doesn't SEEM that exciting, but get 4 completely insane girls that just don't get out much, and put them in the middle of a Wal-Mart lingerie section, and you have yourself a party. Gretta was nice and wanted to get me and Kelsey each one thing, whatever we wanted (within reason of course). Since Kelsey is only 14 and is TOTALLY innocent, we decided she had to get some sexy lingerie. Wal-Mart, of all places and in Mormon country no less, had a pretty racy bra and panty section. Kelsey and I both got some sexcy underwear. They are see-through tank tops, tight and stretchy material, and matching bikini undies. Totally adorable. Kelsey got the ones that look like clouds, and mine are baby blue with purple and pink butterflies all over them. Totally adorable!!! I don't have the best body, but I can tell ya, Adam will LOVE it. I may have a gut, but my boobs were made for lingerie. I have cleveage for miles!!! Hehe. He won't be noticing my bulge in the middle when his eyes catch sight of what is right above it!! Woo Hoo!!! Haha. can you tell I like my new sexy underwear??? All I have left to say is, Watch out Adam.....

Before & After

Billy's Birthday
Still Sick


quote

navigate

did you miss?

links

Member of the Solo-Ops diaryring
next - prev - random - list
home - Diaryland