< MaiKaMahi
03.11.02
I just realized that it has been a month since I updated Cate and Trina!! Why doesn't someone remind me??? Stop letting me slack you slackers!!

I got new stuff yesterday. It always feels good to get new stuff. Especially underwear!!! That's right, I got NEW UNDERWEAR!! WOO HOO!!! Bras and undies. I am feeling super foxy now. Adam will be very pleased. Hehe.

Last saturday night I met my online friend Paul in Logan and went to the movies with him. We had a blast, and he is such a nut in real life. We went and saw A Beautiful Mind. Talk about a good movie. Talk about real love! When your husband is a psychotic schitzo freak, and you still let him live in your house, and refuse to sign committment papers on him, it has to be love. I hope if I ever go completely insane, that Adam will lock me up in a padded room with no windows and go on with his life. Now, if I die before him, he better not remarry. I would haunt him forever and make bad things happen to his new wife. Hehe.

I don't really have anything else to say, so I won't.....

Before & After

Fags Galore!!!!
Yay for Adam


quote

navigate

did you miss?

links

Member of the Solo-Ops diaryring
next - prev - random - list
home - Diaryland