< MaiKaMahi
03.07.02
Last night I tried to be slick and do Gretta's "Sweatin' to the Oldies" tape after she went to bed. I ended up flailing and jumping around the living room like an idiot at 1 am for an hour. Fun, fun. So today Gretta tries to get me to "sweat" with her. When I said no thanks she started teasing me. She kept asking me how I was going to lose weight if I didn't do anything. I told her not to worry about it, I had it under control. So she says that I will not get Adam to pay for liposuction, and starving myself won't work either. I just kept saying, don't worry about it, I have it under control. It didn't take her long to guess that I had been doing the tape at night all by myself! She thinks WAY too much like me, I swear. So since she knew I was doing it all on my own, I couldn't exactly tell her I wouldn't do it with her, too. So there I was again, flailing and jumping around like am idiot! I was pretty darn relieved when she told me that she wanted to get a new exercise tape on Saturday!! WOO HOO!!! GOODBYE RICHARD SIMMONS! I won't miss you a bit!

So anyway, Adam has to go away on some kinda of training thing in the middle of the forest, dig trenches, and be a "real soldier" for two weeks. He leaves on the 18th (I think) and doesn't get back until the 4th of April. Be prepared to hear alot of "I miss Adam" and "I am crying" and that kind of stuff while he is gone. I am going to go completely mad for two weeks not being able to talk to him AT ALL!!! UGH!!!

I finally got to talk to my cousin Nathan today. He is the only one in the family that didn't know about my engagement. He is my favorite fag of all time. I miss him so much!! I have a friend, Jeff, who lives near Nate in Cali, and is my second favorite fag of all time. (My favorite non-related fag.) I wish I could hook them up! Haha.

Gretta is off at Billy's wrestling practice with him, and I want to get some dishes done and feed the girls while she is gone, so I better get going. What to cook, what to cook......

Before & After

Which Fraggle are you??
Bras and Psychopaths


quote

navigate

did you miss?

links

Member of the Solo-Ops diaryring
next - prev - random - list
home - Diaryland