< MaiKaMahi
01.15.02
I HATE feeling so bad and having absolutley no way to make it better. I hate the Army. I hate my luck. I hate life right now. All of the worry and excitement I have been feeling for the last few weeks is all blown to bits. Adam found out today on his lunch that his leave was cancelled. They gave no good reason. No real warning. He had his tickets bought and his hopes up and they just decided to screw him over. This is the second time they have done this to him, too. I am completely crushed, but most of all I feel horrible for him. I can't even cry. I don't want anyone to see me, but I also can't feel bad for myself when I feel so bad for him.....

Before & After

Closer and Closer
No Sleep


quote

navigate

did you miss?

links

Member of the Solo-Ops diaryring
next - prev - random - list
home - Diaryland