< MaiKaMahi
06-29-01
Alright, I am the Trina half from the Cate and Trina diary here on diaryland. Cate and I decided to write our own personal diaries along with our joint venture so here I am!!! Cate has a personal diary here, too. She is Rosemaiden. I just want to introduce myself so you can get to know me more personally. I am 22, soon to be 23, and I live in Phoenix right now. I am soon moving to Visalia, CA with my very good friend Robin. I am single and looking because i am SOOOOOO ready for a family. Right now my heart belongs to a certain guy named Steven. Unfortunately I am unemployed but that will change after i move. The situation I live in is pretty weird. Right now I live in my grandparents house with my Aunt Carole, my mother Marsha, my step-dad Mitchell, my cousin Eddie, and my little step-sister Rene. My grandparents just recently died, and because of some other circumstances we all ended up stuck in this house together. My sister Tricia, who is now 21, and I were raised by my grandparents in this house, and I was living back at home when my grandparents died. My aunt was also living here because she got divorced 12 years ago and lazy her....she never moved out. Eddie is her son. He is 32 and a druggie and he mooches off of and takes advantage of his mom. That is why he is living here. As for Marsha, Mitchell, and Rene....Mitchell got into a really bad car accident back in July of 2000 and is disabled now so they were forced to move in here when they lost their apartment. The three of them is an entire entry all by themselves so I will save all of the dirt on them until later. Right now I have to go but I will be back later to fill you in more :o)

Before & After

Absence makes the heart grow fonder...
Mouth PAIN!!!


quote

navigate

did you miss?

links

Member of the Solo-Ops diaryring
next - prev - random - list
home - Diaryland