< MaiKaMahi
04.16.04
My mouth is hurting again, and there isn't anything I can do about it. At least it isn't as bad as last time. This time it's just teeth that I have weak enamel on that are a little achy. Not like full blown wisdom tooth pain. I have taken so many pills today that I know they aren't going to work no matter what so there isn't any point in taking them anymore. I need to get my last two wisdom teeth pulled out before they start hurting like the other ones did. Ugh, if only we had some money.

So, Adam finally got a job at Sam's Club doing maintence. He likes it there a lot, and the pay and benefits (after they start) are awesome. Now all we need is a paycheck.

I went and got my hair cut yesterday. Got about 2 inches cut off of the back to even it all out, and got some choppy layers in the front. It looks much better. I think I am going to dye the front blonde part strawberry blonde. That will tone it down a bit, even it out, and give me a little change. It's been blonde for so long I think I need to do something else with it for once.

Kegogi is doing good, but the little punk pees and poops everywhere. We are doing all we can with the potty training, and his little bladder is getting bigger so he can hold it longer, but he still thinks he can just pee everywhere. I can't wait 'til the puppy stage is passed. He is learning the word no though! That's something at least. I can't be mad at him though. He's so darn cute I just wanna eat him up.

Kelly, Mary, and Anakin will be up here on the 30th and stay until the 4th (I think). It's gonna be interesting because I am the only one in the house here that doesn't work or go to school, and I have a feeling neither one of them cares for me much. Not that I care what they think of me, I can only be myself and if they don't like it then whatever, but it's going to be odd to have people who aren't here everyday critisizing how I am with the kids. I am much tougher than Gretta is, I expect more out of them than a normal babysitter does, and I participate in the discipline. Gretta is happy with how I care for them, and she even likes that I am a disciplinarian. That's all that matters. Of course if they have a problem with me, they will have a really big problem with Adam. He is an instant yeller.

So I have been completely lazy when it comes to exercising and junk, but I am soooooo tired all the time. Not to mention my mouth hurting. And my bad mood. Yeah, no exercising for me. Not that I could even leave the house and do any exercising with Gretta and Adam both working, but even if I could I don't know if I would. I am destined to be fat, and be reminded about how fat I am all the time, because I hate myself just enough to let that suck all of my motivation down the toilet. Whatever, I don't even care enough to pretend like I care.

Anyway, that's about all for now. I know, not entertaining or informative. Whatever. Deal with it.

Before & After

Damn server.
New hair...


quote

navigate

did you miss?

links

Member of the Solo-Ops diaryring
next - prev - random - list
home - Diaryland