< MaiKaMahi
06.09.03
I chopped all my hair off today. It's shorter than Gretta, and Sondra, and probably Raelynn. It is such a relief to get rid of some of that extra weight on my head. It's especially good to go to a nice salon where the lady who cuts your hair gets you a free drink from the coffee shop across the parking lot, massages your head, and compliments you on how gorgeous your hair is the whole time she is cutting it. My friends tell me all the time that it's pretty, but to hear it from a professional is AWESOME! She said that I should really look into going to beauty school too since I do such a good job on my color. Talk about an ego boost! My headache is gone, which is another bonus, and it's finally at a length where I can do stuff to it. As soon as I play around with it a little I will post some pics.

Before & After

Am I a writer?
Return of the killer headache.


quote

navigate

did you miss?

links

Member of the Solo-Ops diaryring
next - prev - random - list
home - Diaryland