< MaiKaMahi
04.14.03
I didn't write much earlier, and I'm not going to write much now. Just had to say how disappointed I am that Adam isn't coming home yet. I feel like such a baby because it isn't like he is never coming home. It's just four days later than I thought. I don't know why I am having such a hard time handling it this time. I don't know why I feel the way I do, I just do. I think unstable is the best word to describe it. If I could make it go away, or even figure out why, I would. When Adam called he was so angry and almost crying and it broke my heart. He wanted to come home so badly. I can't even talk about it because it's going to make me cry again....

Before & After

Happy but....
Never ending....


quote

navigate

did you miss?

links

Member of the Solo-Ops diaryring
next - prev - random - list
home - Diaryland