< MaiKaMahi
02.15.03
My Valentine's Day rocked. Adam is perfect I swear. He got me EXACTLY what I wanted. A digital camera!! I am SO STOKED! I have already taken tons of pictures. Adam and I went to Jayden's birthday party and took tons of pictures, then took some more at home. We even used to two sets of batteries. LOL.

After the party I went with Dary to Old Navy. I got a new pair of jeans, which I desperately needed, and bought Adam some shirts. He looks SO GOOD in them! I took a cute picture of him today too. You can see it here. He got glasses yesterday, and he is wearing some of the other clothes I got him for Valentine's Day. Isn't he cute???

Before & After

How well do you know me?
Military support rally


quote

navigate

did you miss?

links

Member of the Solo-Ops diaryring
next - prev - random - list
home - Diaryland