< MaiKaMahi
01.20.03
I think the sickness is starting to pass. I don't feel any better, but I am coughing up nasty green boogery stuff. That means it's all loosening up and coming out of my system right? I certainly hope so, because coughing HURTS right now. I wish I could just rip my lungs out of my chest, put them in a room all by themselves so they could cough up all of the mucus, and then when they are done I could go back and get them. Kinda like your husband when he is annoying you. Why can't lungs be like husbands dammit??

I have been reading this girl Lindzeeleigh's diary, and she had the cutest idea on it that I think I am going to steal. She has a cast page that lists all of the friends and family that she talks about. Cute huh? She will definately go on my cast page as the reason why I have it. Thanks Lindzee! LOL

The more I read my SIL Gretta's diary, the more I want to go to Idaho, steal her and the kids, bring them here, find them an apartment right next to me, find her the Prince Charming that she deserves, and make her life all better. I betcha if I was rich that would be alot easier to do. Dammit, come on Lotto. SIL need a new set of men!! I can't imagine what it would be like to be in her situation. I always say that if Adam ever cheats on me (and yes, I think what Marshall did was cheating) that I would leave him in a heartbeat. I have no room in my life for someone who doesn't respect me enough to tell me when he knows he can't control himself instead of playing me for a fool. After all we are adults. Talk to me like one, even if you are afraid you will look stupid, or I won't like what you say. But... Looking at Gretta's situation, I don't know what I would do with myself if I had 3 kids. I definately don't think she should stay married to him just for the kids. That isn't fair to her. She isn't the one who cheated. Why should he get to keep his family, and go out and do what he wants with no consequence, while she is stuck in a marriage that she hates with a man she can't stand? It isn't fair. She shouldn't be the loser here. But, since I have no better alternative for her, then what can I do about it? That's right, not a DAMN thing.

Before & After

I love him because....
Cast


quote

navigate

did you miss?

links

Member of the Solo-Ops diaryring
next - prev - random - list
home - Diaryland