< MaiKaMahi
01.21.03
Cast Of Characters

~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~

Adam - My husband

Tessa - My kitty daughter

Gretta - My sister in law and best friend

Billy, Angela, and Ruby - Gretta and Marshall's kids. My Neices and Nephew.

Marshall - Gretta's current husband, and father to her kids.

Grandma Ruby and Grandpa Bill- Adam's grandparents, my grandma and grandpa in law

Susan and Scott - Aunt and Uncle in law

Seth, Sam, and Sarah - Cousins in law

Tricia and Shannon- My sister and her boyfriend. They are pregnant!

Marsha and Mitchell - My biological mom and step dad.

Bryce and Cindy - The father and step mother in law

Kelly - My mother in law

Mary and Martin- My Sister in law and her boyfriend, father to her son

Anakin - Mary and Martin's son, my nephew

Shevin and Marisol - My step sister and her one year old daughter.

Shannon and Rene - My other two step sisters

Sondra, Robert Sr, Robert Jr, and Jayden - My military wife friend, her husband, and two sons.

Jaci - My online little sister.

I have more extended family, but I don't talk about them enough to really include them.

Last but not least....

Lindzeeleigh - The person who gave me the idea for this page!!

Before & After

Mucus anyone?
Changes ahead.


quote

navigate

did you miss?

links

Member of the Solo-Ops diaryring
next - prev - random - list
home - Diaryland