< MaiKaMahi
02.10.04
It's been a long time since I updated, and I feel kinda bad since people are signing my guestbook wondering where in the hell I am! Sorry!!!

So, let me give you an update. Adam is now out of the Army and we are still waiting for his last paycheck, so we decided to take matters into our own hands. We emailed both Senators from Arizona, both Senators from Idaho, and both Reps in Idaho. We got responses from both Senators in Arizona, one in Idaho, and one Rep in Idaho. We sent release information to the Idaho Senator and gave information to the Idaho Rep, so now they are launching an investigation to try and get us our money. Of course my bank account is still empty and my bills are still late, but at least I have some hope.

Otherwise everything is same old, same old. Gretta continues to have a very full social life as well as work full time. Adam is job hunting and just being overall lazy. And I am stuck here at home watching kids 24/7. It gets frustrating but I guess this is what I signed up for. I admit I don't do what I should all the time (the house gets a little messy or whatever) but with the way I am feeling about my life lately it's a wonder I get out of bed. I am still exercising about 4 or 5 times a week, and Adam and I are going to start the South Beach diet. His dad swears by it so we are going to try it out. Um, what else. Still waiting on the tax return.

Gee, my life is pretty boring. I won't write about anything too specifically because quite frankly I know who has the link to this diary and if I wanted them to know what I think about certain things I would tell them.

Off to find a new diary template. I am getting bored with this one!

Before & After

Must have more.
Carmen and Dave's Wedding Song


quote

navigate

did you miss?

links

Member of the Solo-Ops diaryring
next - prev - random - list
home - Diaryland